Video Project Reflection

The most challenging part of our video project was either finding time to meet together as a group, or finding enough appropriate visuals to go along with the narrative we wanted to tell. Since we were working with archival footage we were limited to what we had available to us. It was also somewhat hard to navigate the archive’s online database.

I do video projects all the time so I had a lot of fun coming up with the video and editing it. Although it took way longer than I originally anticipated.

I’m not sure I learned anything I didn’t already know. Maybe to have a bit more of a focused, narrowed topic?

Leave a Reply

