INFO 303 Introduction Post

My name is Kelly Delahanty. I’m a junior New Media major and I’m hoping to get an Informatics minor (although I haven’t actually filled out the paper work yet). I’m taking the course in order to fulfill some of my Informatic minor requirements and because as a New Media major I use many different mediums and I feel that this class will help me enhance my ability to handle those mediums. I hope to have gained a greater understanding of different media by the end of the semester and perhaps some work I could carry over into my major and portfolio.

Leave a Reply

